Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Glendale Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Glendale, CA

23 total reviews

Glendale Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Glendale Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brad C.
Submitted 10/01/18
Dr Navi has great demeanor and was very helpful
Katherine W.
Submitted 08/21/18
Dr. Kang was very thorough and patient with my questions. She made me feel at ease and I appreciated her calm presence. Highly recommend!
Erin H.
Submitted 04/14/18
Dr. Kang and staff made me feel very comfortable. As a new patient, my appointment was very thorough and I left feeling informed. It was a positive experience.
Casey P.
Submitted 02/20/18
Dr. Kang is great! She is a beast with skincare!
John K.
Submitted 11/22/17
Overall, a great experience, could not be happier.
RUBIK M.
Submitted 08/01/17
I wish it was more star, way more than 5 star, i just love my doctor,(DR. D. KANG)not only she is a good awesome doctor also she is a wonderful lovely human being! she is very professional, and very very caring doctor!
Alexandra G.
Submitted 06/24/17
Dr. Navi is intelligent, understanding, and professional. I'm so grateful to have received his treatment and advice.
Ani E.
Submitted 06/06/17
Very Happy with my visit
Lara A.
Submitted 04/25/17
she was great!!!
Lauren C.
Submitted 04/13/17
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Navi. He addressed all of my concerns and gave me lots of helpful information. David was also very helpful and professional.
Theresa C.
Submitted 04/05/17
Professional office friendly staff not a long wait use your parking it's all good
Caitlin W.
Submitted 03/20/17
Dr. Park is so gentle, kind, and thoughtful.
Theresa P.
Submitted 03/09/17
Dr. Park is professional, efficient but gentle, and, most important still, very friendly and understanding. One can talk and discuss problems with her with ease. My family and I have been her patients for decades now. Even the grandchildren enjoy their sessions with her when needed. I recommend Dr. Park highly.
Mary K.
Submitted 03/08/17
Best dermatologist I've been to! Whole staff is great.
Madeline S.
Submitted 02/28/17
pleasant, quick, knowledgeable experience!
Alice C.
Submitted 02/11/17
First visit - very friendly staff. Dr. addressed skin issues with clearly explained possible solutions.
Eva V.
Submitted 02/10/17
Barely any waiting. Good listening skills. Communicated well. Pleasant manners.
Vetta S.
Submitted 01/28/17
Dr..Navi was very professional. He is attentive and made sure he covered all your concerns. Thank you.
Carissa P.
Submitted 01/26/17
My first visit to Glendale Dermatology went great. Everyone in the office was so kind, and the office itself was very clean and neat. I saw Dr. Navi who was so helpful, nice, and understanding. Will definitely be going back.
Alexandra F.
Submitted 01/13/17
Dr. Kang is simply the best. I'm comfortable discussing all of my dermatology issues and concerns with her. She's understanding, proactive, and I kind of wish she could be my primary care provider so that I could go to her for all of my healthcare needs! It's odd to look forward to medical appointments, but I genuinely love coming to Glendale Dermatology.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Glendale Dermatology, we accept PPO plans of the following insurances. We do not accept any EPO plans, HMO, or Covered California plans at this time. We apologize for any inconvenience. We gladly accommodate patients without insurance who wish to pay out of pocket with discounted prices.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Medicare
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare